Ask Coutts a question

Can I re-add a closed account?

Closed accounts are automatically deleted from Coutts Online to ensure you are not charged for an account you no longer require, however, it is possible to reinstate the account.

If you would like to view a closed account please speak to the Coutts Digital Helpdesk on +44 (0)20 7770 0000.

Was this answer useful?