Ask Coutts a question

How do I close or delete my Coutts Connect account?

To close your account

  • Select Edit Profile
  • Select Delete Account

Alternatively, contact your relationship manager who will arrange for your account to be closed on your behalf.

Closing your account permanently deletes your profile on Coutts Connect and removes access to your connections and information.

Was this answer useful?